• January

  • Jan
    08

    English as a Foreign Language - Adult classes

    14 weeks, 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
    Edinburgh
    1 week, Monday - Friday
    Session information
    Sessions
    Spring term 2018
    Mon 08 Jan 09:00 - Fri 13 Apr 15:30
    Edinburgh
  • April

  • Apr
    09

    Easter Revision Course

    5 days, 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    Edinburgh
    1 week, Monday - Friday
    Session information
    Sessions
    Easter revision week 2018
    Mon 09 Apr 09:00 - Fri 13 Apr 16:00
    Edinburgh
    Helping you get the grades you need...
  • July

  • Jul
    02

    Junior Summer Programme

    6 weeks, 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    Edinburgh
    1 week, Monday - Sunday
    Session information
    Sessions
    Summer 2018
    Mon 02 Jul 09:00 - Sun 12 Aug 16:00
    Edinburgh
    • £290.00 excl.
  • August

  • Aug
    05

    Comb the Fringe

    3 weeks, 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    Edinburgh
    6 nights, Sunday - Saturday
    Session information
    Sessions
    COMB THE FRINGE with English classes
    Sun 05 Aug 09:00 - Sat 11 Aug 16:00
    Edinburgh
    COMB THE FRINGE for native speakers of English
    Sun 05 Aug 09:00 - Sat 11 Aug 16:00
    Edinburgh
    COMB THE FRINGE with English classes
    Sun 12 Aug 09:00 - Sat 18 Aug 16:00
    Edinburgh
    COMB THE FRINGE for native speakers of English
    Sun 12 Aug 09:00 - Sat 18 Aug 16:00
    Edinburgh
    COMB THE FRINGE with English classes
    Sun 19 Aug 09:00 - Sat 25 Aug 16:00
    Edinburgh
    COMB THE FRINGE for native speakers of English
    Sun 19 Aug 09:00 - Sat 25 Aug 16:00
    Edinburgh